7th edition (2015)

February 26 — March 7, 2015: Surroundings and New Technologies.

News

  • Tuesday, June 9, 2015
    Before the performance of Soirée à l’asile prizes were awarded to entrants in the MNM 2015 Critique Competition. Congratulations to: Alexandre Rémy (primary sector), Maya-Louise Aublet-Canuel (seconda… Continued
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2015
    The SMCQ is pleased to award the Critique Competition prize in the university graduates category to Mehrshid Afrakhteh. His submission was on the Nubi concert. The competition, which took place within… Continued
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    The SMCQ is very pleased to announce very high numbers for its MNM 2015 festival. For the festival’s 7th edition 26 000 people came to our concerts and activities. We’d like to extend a big thank… Continued
  • Tuesday, March 3, 2015
    Halfway through the festival, MNM 2015 has already gotten some great success! Find pictures from the past shows and rejoice yourselves at the ones coming!… Continued

7e édition (2015)

26 février — 7 mars 2015: Environnements et nouvelles technologies.

Nouvelles

  • Mardi 9 juin 2015
    Une remise des prix avant la soirée à l’asile a récompensé les jeunes gagnants ayant participé au concours de critique musicale MNM 2015. Félicitations aux lauréats: Alexandre Rémy (catégorie du prima… Suite
  • Mardi 21 avril 2015
    La SMCQ est heureuse de vous dévoiler la nouvelle lauréate du concours de critique musicale dans la catégorie des universitaires. Il s’agit de Mehrshid Afrakhteh dont le texte portait sur le concert L… Suite
  • Mercredi 11 mars 2015
    La SMCQ est heureuse de dévoiler de très bons chiffres pour l’audience de son festival MNM 2015. Plus de 26 000 personnes ont assisté aux concerts et activités de la 7e édition du festival. Merci… Suite
  • Mardi 3 mars 2015
    À mi-festival, MNM 2015 est déjà auréolé de quelques beaux succès! Découvrez les photos des spectacles passés, et réjouissez-vous des suivants!… Suite

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies qui permettent l’analyse d’audience.