As a mark of his unwavering commitment to supporting contemporary music as a member and president of the Board of directors of the SMCQ Board of Directors for 20 years, in 2017 the organization awarded him the title of honorary member.

By continuing browsing our site, you agree to the use of cookies, which allow audience analytics.