Title Date Tickets
Homage Series / Katia Makdissi-Warren (2019-20 Season)
Friday, June 18 – Friday, December 17, 2021
  • Online event
  • Free admission with pass
SMCQ Concerts / 56th Season (2021-22)
Sunday, September 26, 2021
3:00 pm
  • In person
  • Regular: $36.00
  • Senior: $31.00
  • Student: $21.00
  • UQAM employee: $21.00
SMCQ Concerts / 56th Season (2021-22)
Sunday, September 26, 2021
3:00 pm
  • Online event
  • Live
  • Free admission with pass
SMCQ Concerts / 56th Season (2021-22)
Sunday, October 10, 2021
7:30 pm
  • In person
SMCQ Concerts / 56th Season (2021-22)
Monday, December 13, 2021
  • In person
SMCQ Concerts / 56th Season (2021-22)
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
  • In person
SMCQ Concerts / 56th Season (2021-22)
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
  • In person
SMCQ Concerts / 56th Season (2021-22)
Sunday, January 30, 2022
3:00 pm
  • In person
SMCQ Concerts / 56th Season (2021-22)
Sunday, February 27, 2022
3:00 pm
  • In person
SMCQ Concerts / 56th Season (2021-22)
Sunday, March 27, 2022
3:00 pm
  • In person
SMCQ Concerts / 56th Season (2021-22)
Sunday, May 1, 2022
3:00 pm
  • In person