Works by Feldman, Garant, lanza, Lussier and Varèse.



  • Circuits II (1972)
    2 flutes (piccolos and flute in G), clarinet, horn, trumpet (piccolo trumpet), trombone, harp, 2 pianos, 3 percussions, violin and viola
  • arghanum I (1986)
    solo accordion, clarinet, bass clarinet, synthetizer and vibraphone
  • solo viola, flute, clarinet, celesta, percussion, violin and cello
  • solo electric guitar, clarinet (bass clarinet), bassoon, trumpet, bass trombone, accordion, 2 percussions, violin and double bass
  • Déserts (1950-54)
    2 flutes (piccolos), 2 clarinets (clarinet in E-flat), bass clarinet, 2 horns, 3 trumpets (two piccolo trumpets), 3 trombones, 2 tubas, piano, 5 percussions and fixed medium

A Société de musique contemporaine du Québec production.

By continuing browsing our site, you agree to the use of cookies, which allow audience analytics.