Before the performance of Soirée à l’asile prizes were awarded to entrants in the MNM 2015 Critique Competition. Congratulations to: Alexandre Rémy (primary sector), Maya-Louise Aublet-Canuel (secondary sector) and Mehrshid Afrakhteh (graduate sector).

News written by Guillaume De Pauw and posted on Tuesday, June 9, 2015.

By continuing browsing our site, you agree to the use of cookies, which allow audience analytics.