Works by Daoust, Kagel and Schoenberg.



  • Phonophonie (1963-64)
    2 voices and other sound sources
  • Valse (1981), 18:00
    flute (piccolo), B-flat clarinet (E-flat clarinet), alto, tenor and baritone saxophones, trumpet, electric organ, amplified harpsichord, piano, electronic piano, violin and stereo fixed medium
  • male voice, clarinet, bass clarinet, guitar, mandolin, violin, viola and cello

A Société de musique contemporaine du Québec (SMCQ) production.

Concert # 130.